GASTRORREXIS 'Paradise Of The Flies'

Carlos De La Vega – musician and sound engineer has recorded 10 fresh tracks, giving them the sign “Paradise Of The Flies”. The new album of Blasting Brutal Death Metal band from the start pounces on human corpses with a flock of hungry flies. Non-stop crushing, tortures and brutality. Sound – Rotten Bowels Records. Cover art – Armaada Art.

Released: December 31, 2020